Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 2 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 2 full episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt TV Show for Android, PC and MAC!

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 2 poster

Complete S02

Download Links



7.9/ 10

34,847 votes

Original Title:

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt




Nominated for 11 Primetime Emmys. Another 7 wins & 22 nominations.






Ellie Kemper, Jane Krakowski, Tituss Burgess, Carol Kane, Sara Chase, Lauren Adams

Release Date:






Reverend Richard religious fanatic who fifteen years ago was kidnapped by the main character of the series Indomitable Kimmy Schmidt and three other women. He locked captive in an underground bunker, where they held all these years. Freed and found himself in a modern society, Kimmy realized that her mind stopped somewhere at the level of a teenager, although she is already 29 years old. The girl tries to catch up and are regularly confronted with a curious difficulty. In the last part, she managed to get an education on what the heroine has spent countless attempts and has put a lot of effort. In the 4th season she again have something to overcome. This time of difficulty will arise with respect to the girl captor and situation, a hostage where she was. Kimmie, along with Titus will begin to watch the documentary on her tormentor. Filming involved a DJ, trying to convince Richard that he committed criminal acts. In the narrative it is revealed that Richard supports the current U.S. President and the likes to defend the rights of men. This is the reason for the various jokes. Certain tests and waiting for Titus, who tries to return the Shirt, and Jacqueline will not be bored, because it aims to get rich.

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 2 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.mkv, 303.5 MB) |

Episode 2

(.mkv, 304.6 MB) |

Episode 3

(.mkv, 241.3 MB) |

Episode 4

(.mkv, 244.2 MB) |

Episode 5

(.mkv, 317.8 MB) |

Episode 6

(.mkv, 270.1 MB) |

Episode 7

(.mkv, 262.3 MB) |

Episode 8

(.mkv, 212.5 MB) |

Episode 9

(.mkv, 250.9 MB) |

Episode 10

(.mkv, 248.5 MB) |

Episode 11

(.mkv, 303.6 MB) |

Episode 12

(.mkv, 306.3 MB) |

Episode 13

(.mkv, 430.8 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 2 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S02E01):

    Kimmy Goes Roller Skating!

    air date: 2016-04-15

  • Episode2 (S02E02):

    Kimmy Goes on a Playdate!

    air date: 2016-04-15

  • Episode3 (S02E03):

    Kimmy Goes to a Play!

    air date: 2016-04-15

  • Episode4 (S02E04):

    Kimmy Kidnaps Gretchen!

    air date: 2016-04-15

  • Episode5 (S02E05):

    Kimmy Gives Up!

    air date: 2016-04-15

  • Episode6 (S02E06):

    Kimmy Drives a Car!

    air date: 2016-04-15

  • Episode7 (S02E07):

    Kimmy Walks Into a Bar!

    air date: 2016-04-15

  • Episode8 (S02E08):

    Kimmy Goes to a Hotel!

    air date: 2016-04-15

  • Episode9 (S02E09):

    Kimmy Meets a Drunk Lady!

    air date: 2016-04-15

  • Episode10 (S02E010):

    Kimmy Goes to Her Happy Place!

    air date: 2016-04-15

  • Episode11 (S02E011):

    Kimmy Meets a Celebrity!

    air date: 2016-04-15

  • Episode12 (S02E012):

    Kimmy Sees a Sunset!

    air date: 2016-04-15

  • Episode13 (S02E013):

    Kimmy Finds Her Mom!

    air date: 2016-04-15

If you what to check the air dates of the Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt show, check our Episode Guide. You won't miss any tv programs. TellySeries.BiZ is you #1 TV Series guide and best place to Download Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 2 . Copy you favorite episodes to PC or tablet, and watch them later! Supports Android, iOS and Mac devices