The X Files season 4 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download The X Files season 4 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get The X Files TV show!

The X Files season 4 poster

Complete S04

Download Links



8.7/ 10

151,687 votes

Original Title:

The X-Files


Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy


Won 5 Golden Globes. Another 89 wins & 206 nominations.


Fox Broadcasting Company


R. W. Goodwin, James Wong


Chris Carter, Glen Morgan


Gillian Anderson, David Duchovny, Mitch Pileggi, Cary Elwes, James Pickens Jr., Veronica Cartwright, William B. Davis, Tucker Smallwood

Release Date:






Since the final closure of the Department X-files has been almost fifteen years. During this time, much has changed, but the desire to convict Mulder Consortium members who are somehow connected with extraterrestrial civilizations, not extinguished. And here is Scully attempted to forget about all those horrors, which experienced its share of in the past. Now the main character of the series X-files works in an ordinary hospital in Washington, where she has to deal exclusively with people. Dana is quite happy with her work and tries not to remember about ten years of pursuit of the notorious truth. However, soon she is contacted by a former boss from the FBI, who tells Scully that her and Mulder really wants to see a popular American TV presenter. The heroine tells her partner about it. He agrees to see Scully to go with her to a meeting with Ted O’malley. The presenter is glad to visit the former FBI agents, because now he is conducting his own investigation on one of the topics in which the characters understand better than anyone else – he suspects the government of using alien technologies turned against humanity. O’malley is sure that in 1947, when near the American city there was a UFO crash, senior officials were able to take possession of some alien technology. Moreover, the man is sure that for the last half-century all kidnappings by aliens actually were made by people. Ted has conclusive evidence, and he’s going to tell the world, with the support of former FBI agents.

The X Files season 4 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 350.5 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 350.7 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 348.6 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 351.4 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 345.5 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 345.6 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 350.6 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 350.6 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 346.6 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 349.3 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 350.6 MB) |

Episode 12

(.avi, 350.6 MB) |

Episode 13

(.avi, 350.6 MB) |

Episode 14

(.avi, 345.4 MB) |

Episode 15

(.avi, 350.6 MB) |

Episode 16

(.avi, 350.4 MB) |

Episode 17

(.avi, 350.6 MB) |

Episode 18

(.avi, 350.5 MB) |

Episode 19

(.avi, 350.5 MB) |

Episode 20

(.avi, 350.6 MB) |

Episode 21

(.avi, 350.5 MB) |

Episode 22

(.avi, 350.6 MB) |

Episode 23

(.avi, 350.5 MB) |

Episode 24

(.avi, 350.6 MB) |

The X Files season 4 backdrops

Other seasons of the show

The X Files season 4 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S04E01):


    air date: 1996-10-04

  • Episode2 (S04E02):


    air date: 1996-10-11

  • Episode3 (S04E03):


    air date: 1996-10-18

  • Episode4 (S04E04):


    air date: 1996-10-27

  • Episode5 (S04E05):

    The Field Where I Died

    air date: 1996-11-03

  • Episode6 (S04E06):


    air date: 1996-11-10

  • Episode7 (S04E07):

    Musings of a Cigarette Smoking Man

    air date: 1996-11-17

  • Episode8 (S04E08):


    air date: 1996-11-24

  • Episode9 (S04E09):


    air date: 1996-12-01

  • Episode10 (S04E010):

    Paper Hearts

    air date: 1996-12-15

  • Episode11 (S04E011):

    El Mundo Gira

    air date: 1997-01-12

  • Episode12 (S04E012):

    Leonard Betts

    air date: 1997-01-26

  • Episode13 (S04E013):

    Never Again

    air date: 1997-02-02

  • Episode14 (S04E014):

    Memento Mori

    air date: 1997-02-09

  • Episode15 (S04E015):


    air date: 1997-02-16

  • Episode16 (S04E016):


    air date: 1997-02-23

  • Episode17 (S04E017):

    Tempus Fugit

    air date: 1997-03-16

  • Episode18 (S04E018):


    air date: 1997-03-23

  • Episode19 (S04E019):


    air date: 1997-04-06

  • Episode20 (S04E020):

    Small Potatoes

    air date: 1997-04-20

  • Episode21 (S04E021):

    Zero Sum

    air date: 1997-04-27

  • Episode22 (S04E022):


    air date: 1997-05-04

  • Episode23 (S04E023):


    air date: 1997-05-11

  • Episode24 (S04E024):


    air date: 1997-05-18

If you what to check the air dates of the The X Files show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download The X Files season 4 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!