Teen Wolf season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Teen Wolf season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Teen Wolf TV show!

Teen Wolf season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.7/ 10

90,900 votes

Original Title:

Teen Wolf


Action & Adventure, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy


16 wins & 21 nominations.




Jeff Davis


Russell Mulcahy, Russell Mulcahy


Tyler Posey, Dylan O'Brien, Holland Roden, Colton Haynes, Tyler Hoechlin, Crystal Reed, Orny Adams, Orny Adams

Release Date:





4340 min

Scott MacCall is the usual guy among the most usual ones who lives with his mother in a small house. He goes to school, plays lacrosse as a substitute member of team. He is the most mediocre person that can be found, except for his kind heart and the best friend since his childhood. It is his friend Styles who takes Scott to the forest at night so that to start searching a corpse. Style’s father is a town’s sheriff and his son wires a police frequency. In season 1 of “Teen Wolf” we will see Styles being caught by father and Scott who stays absolutely alone in the forest. He is being attacked by some predator, though his wound is not grave. The next day Scott notices that he starts seeing, hearing, smelling radically the different way it was before. As if all his sensor systems were boosted by something. Now the main character is at a loss if he should share this information with his best friend, what to do with a feeling of being stalked and what was the reason of the profound changes that occurred. “Teen Wolf” will answer all these questions.

Teen Wolf season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.mkv, 140.8 MB) |

Episode 2

(.mkv, 140.9 MB) |

Episode 3

(.mkv, 141.2 MB) |

Episode 4

(.mkv, 140.4 MB) |

Episode 5

(.mkv, 141.3 MB) |

Episode 6

(.mkv, 140.6 MB) |

Episode 7

(.mkv, 141.2 MB) |

Episode 8

(.mkv, 141.7 MB) |

Episode 9

(.mkv, 140.3 MB) |

Episode 10

(.mkv, 140.9 MB) |

Episode 11

(.mkv, 141.8 MB) |

Episode 12

(.mkv, 141.7 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Teen Wolf season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    Wolf Moon

    air date: 2011-06-05

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Second Chance at First Line

    air date: 2011-06-06

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Pack Mentality

    air date: 2011-06-13

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Magic Bullet

    air date: 2011-06-20

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    The Tell

    air date: 2011-06-27

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Heart Monitor

    air date: 2011-07-04

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Night School

    air date: 2011-07-11

  • Episode8 (S01E08):


    air date: 2011-07-18

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Wolf's Bane

    air date: 2011-07-25

  • Episode10 (S01E010):


    air date: 2011-08-01

  • Episode11 (S01E011):


    air date: 2011-08-08

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Code Breaker

    air date: 2011-08-15

If you what to check the air dates of the Teen Wolf show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Teen Wolf season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!