Switched at Birth season 3 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Switched at Birth season 3 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Switched at Birth TV show!

Switched at Birth season 3 poster

Complete S03

Download Links



7.8/ 10

18,822 votes

Original Title:

Switched at Birth




8 wins & 21 nominations.


ABC Family


James Hayman, Lea Thompson


Lizzy Weiss, James Stoteraux


Vanessa Marano, Katie Leclerc, Lucas Grabeel, Lea Thompson, Constance Marie, D.W. Moffett, Melinda Ratner, Hartleigh Buwick

Release Date:






Season 3 of television series “Switched at Birth” will tell about Bay’s changes in lifestyle and ideas about fashionable clothes, traveling abroad, expensive entertainment, the best and the most expensive ways of leisure time and things. Daphnee’s shifts of view will also occur, she will see much more positive aspects of life and ways of living her life the way she will choose to. The series will display how two different lives and polar destinies will assist each other in having better material and spiritual conditions.

Switched at Birth season 3 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 117.7 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 111.9 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 111.2 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 113.7 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 112.9 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 110.6 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 117.6 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 114.2 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 111.5 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 118.3 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 116.1 MB) |

Episode 12

(.avi, 116.5 MB) |

Episode 13

(.avi, 115.7 MB) |

Episode 14

(.avi, 116.4 MB) |

Episode 15

(.avi, 116.1 MB) |

Episode 16

(.avi, 116.1 MB) |

Episode 17

(.avi, 116.3 MB) |

Episode 18

(.avi, 115.7 MB) |

Episode 19

(.avi, 117.4 MB) |

Episode 20

(.avi, 115.6 MB) |

Episode 21

(.avi, 116.6 MB) |

Episode 22

(.mp4, 333.9 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Switched at Birth season 3 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S03E01):

    Drowning Girl

    air date: 2014-01-13

  • Episode2 (S03E02):

    Your Body is a Battleground

    air date: 2014-01-20

  • Episode3 (S03E03):


    air date: 2014-01-27

  • Episode4 (S03E04):

    It Hurts to Wait With Love If Love Is Somewhere Else

    air date: 2014-02-03

  • Episode5 (S03E05):

    Have You Really the Courage?

    air date: 2014-02-10

  • Episode6 (S03E06):

    The Scream

    air date: 2014-02-17

  • Episode7 (S03E07):

    Memory Is Your Image of Perfection

    air date: 2014-02-24

  • Episode8 (S03E08):

    Dance Me to the End of Love

    air date: 2014-03-03

  • Episode9 (S03E09):

    The Past (Forgotten-Swallowed)

    air date: 2014-03-10

  • Episode10 (S03E010):

    The Ambush

    air date: 2014-03-17

  • Episode11 (S03E011):

    Love Seduces Innocence, Pleasure Entraps, and Remorse Follows

    air date: 2014-03-24

  • Episode12 (S03E012):

    Love Among the Ruins

    air date: 2014-06-16

  • Episode13 (S03E013):

    Like a Snowball Down a Mountain

    air date: 2014-06-23

  • Episode14 (S03E014):

    Oh, Future

    air date: 2014-06-30

  • Episode15 (S03E015):

    And We Bring the Light

    air date: 2014-07-07

  • Episode16 (S03E016):

    The Image Disappears

    air date: 2014-07-14

  • Episode17 (S03E017):

    Girl with Death Mask (She Plays Alone)

    air date: 2014-07-21

  • Episode18 (S03E018):

    It Isn't What You Think

    air date: 2014-07-28

  • Episode19 (S03E019):

    You Will Not Escape

    air date: 2014-08-04

  • Episode20 (S03E020):

    The Girl on the Cliff

    air date: 2014-08-11

  • Episode21 (S03E021):

    And Life Begins Right Away

    air date: 2014-08-18

  • Episode22 (S03E022):

    Yuletide Fortune Tellers

    air date: 2014-12-08

If you what to check the air dates of the Switched at Birth show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Switched at Birth season 3 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!