Stranger Things season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Stranger Things season 1 full episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Stranger Things TV Show for Android, PC and MAC!

Stranger Things season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



9.0/ 10

184,629 votes

Original Title:

Stranger Things


Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy






Ross Duffer, Matt Duffer


Matt Duffer


Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Charles Lawlor

Release Date:






“Stranger Things” season 1 is about a boy Will who goes missing, his grieving mother who does her best to find him, determined local sheriff who does his job as well as can and boy’s best friend who is the most interested party in this situation. Plus all the action takes place in a small town with cozy sleepy atmosphere and mostly friendly neighbors all around. Will’s friend starts his parallel personal investigation and later starts contacting people with various paranormal abilities. The search itself started from the forest. An unfamiliar girl not remembered by locals shares small part of information about Will’s whereabouts, but the information about herself is shared by her not at once and unwillingly. Will’s friends must hide her from police to avoid interrogations. Information about secret organizations brought up together by powerful people and some of them with the capabilities mentioned is being found. In “Stranger Things” confrontation of two worlds and polar views will be harsh and unavoidable, as far as everyone is responsible for own choice and extraordinary abilities.

Other seasons of the show

Stranger Things season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    Chapter One: The Vanishing Of Will Byers

    air date: 2016-07-15

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Chapter Two: The Weirdo on Maple Street

    air date: 2016-07-15

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly

    air date: 2016-07-15

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Chapter Four: The Body

    air date: 2016-07-15

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Chapter Five: The Flea and the Acrobat

    air date: 2016-07-15

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Chapter Six: The Monster

    air date: 2016-07-15

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Chapter Seven: The Bathtub

    air date: 2016-07-15

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Chapter Eight: The Upside Down

    air date: 2016-07-15

If you what to check the air dates of the Stranger Things show, check our Episode Guide. You won't miss any tv programs. TellySeries.BiZ is you #1 TV Series guide and best place to Download Stranger Things season 1 . Copy you favorite episodes to PC or tablet, and watch them later! Supports Android, iOS and Mac devices