Sleepy Hollow season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Sleepy Hollow season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Sleepy Hollow TV show!

Sleepy Hollow season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.5/ 10

49,549 votes

Original Title:

Sleepy Hollow


Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama


Nominated for 1 Primetime Emmy. Another 30 nominations.


Fox Broadcasting Company


Phillip Iscove, Roberto Orci


Len Wiseman, Alex Kurtzman


Tom Mison, Nicole Beharie, Orlando Jones, Katia Winter, Lyndie Greenwood, John Cho, John Cho

Release Date:





4345 min

Sleepy Hollow season 1 tells about the events that happen after the death of Ichabod Crane. He died while fighting on the side of George Washington in the war for independence. Ichabod raises from obscurity in the town the Sleepy Hollow, located New York. Meanwhile, this horseman, which head has been cut off by Ichabod right before he has died, also rises from the dead. It begins to kill people and the protagonist has to stop it, together with the police lieutenant Abby Mills.

Sleepy Hollow season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 355.7 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 350.1 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 347.8 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 339.8 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 321.9 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 355.8 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 339.9 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 347.6 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 355.9 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 355.4 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 339.6 MB) |

Episode 12

another – (695.3 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Sleepy Hollow season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2013-09-16

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Blood Moon

    air date: 2013-09-23

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    For the Triumph of Evil...

    air date: 2013-09-30

  • Episode4 (S01E04):


    air date: 2013-10-07

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    John Doe

    air date: 2013-10-14

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Sin Eaters

    air date: 2013-11-04

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    The Midnight Ride

    air date: 2013-11-11

  • Episode8 (S01E08):


    air date: 2013-11-18

  • Episode9 (S01E09):


    air date: 2013-11-25

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    The Golem

    air date: 2013-12-09

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    The Vessel

    air date: 2014-01-13

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Indispensable Man

    air date: 2014-01-20

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    Bad Blood

    air date: 2014-01-20

If you what to check the air dates of the Sleepy Hollow show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Sleepy Hollow season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!