Search Party season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Search Party season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Search Party TV show!

Search Party season 1 poster

10 episodes

Download Links



N/A/ 10

N/A votes

Original Title:

Search Party










Alia Shawkat, John Early, Meredith Hagner, John Reynolds

Release Date:






In season 1 of the TV series “Search party” 5 young adults become engaged in a strange situation that involves disappearing of their ex-co-worker. Dory who is fed up with her helping duties sees a good chance to change her life after her friend from educational institution goes missing. She involves four of her friends to help with this case. Elliott, narcissistic homosexual, who is good in analytic abilities, making the others what he wants and with some level of kindness that makes him search the missing person. Drew seems to be the one who absolutely lacks willpower and charisma. He will have to grow in many aspects in order to find out the reasons of ex-colleague’s disappearance and to stay with his girlfriend. Portia, capricious whimsical actress, who is keen on admiring and listening audience around her and manages while chatting to learn everything that is needed for solving of the case. Julian is the young man who is in search of the naked truth with no concerns about someone’s feelings. Comedy “Search party” is full of comedy elements with dark coloring.

Search Party season 1 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

Search Party season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    air date: 2016-11-21

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    The Woman Who Knew Too Much

    air date: 2016-11-21

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    The Night of One Hundred Candles

    air date: 2016-11-22

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    The Captive Dinner Guest

    air date: 2016-11-22

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    The Mystery of the Golden Charm

    air date: 2016-11-23

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    The Secret of the Sinister Ceremony

    air date: 2016-11-23

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    The Riddle Within the Trash

    air date: 2016-11-24

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    The Return of the Forgotten Phantom

    air date: 2016-11-24

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    The Password to the Shadows

    air date: 2016-11-25

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    The House of Uncanny Truths

    air date: 2016-11-25

If you what to check the air dates of the Search Party show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Search Party season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!