Scream Queens season 2 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Scream Queens season 2 full episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Scream Queens TV Show for Android, PC and MAC!

Scream Queens season 2 poster

10 episodes

Download Links



7.2/ 10

21,142 votes

Original Title:

Scream Queens




Nominated for 1 Golden Globe. Another 3 wins & 8 nominations.


Fox Broadcasting Company


Ian Brennan,


Brad Falchuk, Ryan Murphy


Emma Roberts, Lea Michele, Glen Powell, Abigail Breslin, Keke Palmer, Jamie Lee Curtis

Release Date:






Scream Queens season 2 TV show was released with the first season in 2015 immediately gained a stable fan base in the Internet with its smart mix of detective, comedy and horror film in the best traditions of the genre classics. It is not surprising that it was announced the launch of the second season, scheduled for release in the second half of 2016.
The first 13-episode season of the show was placed in the fictional Wallace University. One day student’s community Kappa Kappa Tau exposed to hunt by a serial killer who covers the university mascot costume, red devil. There are lots of mysteries, dark humor, scary moments and blood accompany the search for the maniac. Emma Roberts, Jamie Lee Curtis, Abigale Breslin among others are involved in the key roles.

Scream Queens season 2 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

Scream Queens season 2 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S02E01):

    Scream Again

    air date: 2016-09-20

  • Episode2 (S02E02):

    Warts and All

    air date: 2016-09-27

  • Episode3 (S02E03):


    air date: 2016-10-11

  • Episode4 (S02E04):

    Halloween Blues

    air date: 2016-10-18

  • Episode5 (S02E05):

    Chanel Pour Homme-icide

    air date: 2016-11-15

  • Episode6 (S02E06):

    Blood Drive

    air date: 2016-11-22

  • Episode7 (S02E07):

    The Hand

    air date: 2016-11-29

  • Episode8 (S02E08):

    Rapunzel, Rapunzel

    air date: 2016-12-06

  • Episode9 (S02E09):

    Lovin The D

    air date: 2016-12-13

  • Episode10 (S02E010):

    Drain the Swamp

    air date: 2016-12-20

If you what to check the air dates of the Scream Queens show, check our Episode Guide. You won't miss any tv programs. TellySeries.BiZ is you #1 TV Series guide and best place to Download Scream Queens season 2 . Copy you favorite episodes to PC or tablet, and watch them later! Supports Android, iOS and Mac devices

Leave a Reply