Scream Queens season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Scream Queens season 1 full episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Scream Queens TV Show for Android, PC and MAC!

Scream Queens season 1 poster

S01 complete

Download Links



7.2/ 10

21,142 votes

Original Title:

Scream Queens




Nominated for 1 Golden Globe. Another 3 wins & 8 nominations.


Fox Broadcasting Company


Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk


Brad Falchuk


Emma Roberts, Skyler Samuels, Lea Michele, Glen Powell, Diego Boneta, Abigail Breslin, Nick Jonas, Nick Jonas

Release Date:






In general, making a closed society a place of terrible events is not an invention. But the creators of the series Scream Queens season 1 have decided to play on a mixture of two genres: horror and comedy. It is also no the newest idea, but the creation of the stilted plot will be performed by Ryan Murphy. He decided to present the story of Scream Queens season 2 as an anthology. It begins with the fact that a series of murders takes place in campus. The logic of crimes is incomprehensible and it scares most of the poor scholars who are forced to continue to go to their lectures and seminars. The most mysterious is that in the middle of a terrible incident there are always young women who are queens in life life, which had to scream not from pleasure, but from the deadly fear.

Scream Queens season 1 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Scream Queens season 1 backdrops

Other seasons of the show

Scream Queens season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2015-09-22

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Hell Week

    air date: 2015-09-22

  • Episode3 (S01E03):


    air date: 2015-09-29

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Haunted House

    air date: 2015-10-06

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Pumpkin Patch

    air date: 2015-10-13

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Seven Minutes in Hell

    air date: 2015-10-20

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Beware of Young Girls

    air date: 2015-11-03

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Mommie Dearest

    air date: 2015-11-10

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Ghost Stories

    air date: 2015-11-17

  • Episode10 (S01E010):


    air date: 2015-11-24

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Black Friday

    air date: 2015-12-01

  • Episode12 (S01E012):


    air date: 2015-12-08

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    The Final Girl(s)

    air date: 2015-12-08

If you what to check the air dates of the Scream Queens show, check our Episode Guide. You won't miss any tv programs. TellySeries.BiZ is you #1 TV Series guide and best place to Download Scream Queens season 1 . Copy you favorite episodes to PC or tablet, and watch them later! Supports Android, iOS and Mac devices

Leave a Reply