Scandal season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Scandal season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Scandal TV show!

Scandal season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.9/ 10

52,078 votes

Original Title:





Nominated for 1 Golden Globe. Another 26 wins & 45 nominations.


American Broadcasting Company




Kerry Washington, Darby Stanchfield, Columbus Short, Jeff Perry, Henry Ian Cusick, Tony Goldwyn

Release Date:






FOX 2016 drama television show “Shots Fired” with still unknown release date in season 1 is about racial motif that is concealed in police officers’ murders of the suspected. In the USA these cases happen quite often and often become a matter of scandals in mass media. Incident of the black who become victims of white policemen are quite well described in various tabloids and TV programs. In this telly series the issue is quite the opposite – black cop shot a white teenager. Tennessee, racially dense and active town, became the crime scene. Having taken into account all the details, two African American examining magistrates arrive in it. Despite the increasing unrest and occasional outbursts of both sides’ hysteria, investigation partners are to explore and break down into its constituent parts all the forensics, overcome personal bias (in case of its existence, in fact) and find out the very truth no matter how harsh it is.

Scandal season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 363.8 MB) |

Episode 2

(.mp4, 259.7 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 347.4 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 347.5 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 347.4 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 347.4 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 347.6 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Scandal season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    Sweet Baby

    air date: 2012-04-05

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Dirty Little Secrets

    air date: 2012-04-12

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Hell Hath No Fury

    air date: 2012-04-19

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Enemy of the State

    air date: 2012-04-26

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Crash and Burn

    air date: 2012-05-03

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    The Trail

    air date: 2012-05-10

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Grant: For the People

    air date: 2012-05-17

If you what to check the air dates of the Scandal show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Scandal season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!