Rosewood season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Rosewood season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Rosewood TV show!

Rosewood season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



6.3/ 10

3,919 votes

Original Title:





2 nominations.


Fox Broadcasting Company




Morris Chestnut, Jaina Lee Ortiz, Gabrielle Dennis, Anna Konkle, Lorraine Toussaint, Domenick Lombardozzi

Release Date:






Doctor “Rosewood” season 1 is not able to save the patients because in fact they arrive to him being already in corpse sacks. In season 1 of the comedy TV show Bomonde Rosewood works as a pathologist and he seems to be created specially for this profession. A jovial and comic character, he can not but highly ironically comment while examining a body next to him. The police department seeks for his assistance quite often. This doctor his an excellent laboratory equipped with up-to-date units in his possession. But the matter is not only in it. Rosewood’s experience and knowledge of human anatomy help him to see the picture of death in every individual case. The criminalistics police laboratories just can not do that. As for the doctor, he can not only to define hypothetical time and reason of death but also to describe a probable killer and instrument of murder. How does he do that? By means of the recent technologies, his knowledge, creativity and analytical thinking. Very often the decision of the most serious and intricate cases depends on the pathologist’s conclusions. Bomonde Rosewood helps the dead patients to catch criminals. This temporary work can become permanent, as far as the doctor got interested with a new detective a charming and clever woman. That does wait them in the future? “Rosewood” TV show will show you.

Rosewood season 1 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

Rosewood season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2015-09-23

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Fireflies and Fidelity

    air date: 2015-09-30

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Have-Nots & Hematomas

    air date: 2015-10-07

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Vandals and Vitamins

    air date: 2015-10-14

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Necrosis and New Beginnings

    air date: 2015-10-21

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Policies and Ponies

    air date: 2015-11-04

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Quadriplegia and Quality Time

    air date: 2015-11-11

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Bloodhunt and Beats

    air date: 2015-11-18

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Fashionistas and Fasciitiss

    air date: 2015-11-25

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Aortic Ateresia and Art Installations

    air date: 2015-12-02

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Paralytics and Priorities

    air date: 2016-03-02

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Negative Autopsies and New Partners

    air date: 2016-03-09

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    Ballistics & BFFs

    air date: 2016-03-16

  • Episode14 (S01E014):

    Hydrocephalus & Hard Knocks

    air date: 2016-03-23

  • Episode15 (S01E015):

    Atherosclerosis & the Alabama Flim-Flam

    air date: 2016-03-30

  • Episode16 (S01E016):

    Dead Drops and Disentanglement

    air date: 2016-04-13

  • Episode17 (S01E017):

    Silkworms y Silencio

    air date: 2016-04-20

  • Episode18 (S01E018):

    Thorax, Thrombosis & Threesomes

    air date: 2016-04-27

  • Episode19 (S01E019):

    Sudden Death & Shades Deep

    air date: 2016-05-04

  • Episode20 (S01E020):

    Keratin & Kissyface

    air date: 2016-05-11

  • Episode21 (S01E021):

    Wooberite & The Women of Rosewood

    air date: 2016-05-18

  • Episode22 (S01E022):

    Badges & Bombshells

    air date: 2016-05-25

If you what to check the air dates of the Rosewood show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Rosewood season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!