Pretty Little Liars season 3 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Pretty Little Liars season 3 full episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Pretty Little Liars TV Show for Android, PC and MAC!

Pretty Little Liars season 3 poster

Complete S03

Download Links



7.7/ 10

118,738 votes

Original Title:

Pretty Little Liars


Drama, Mystery


31 wins & 31 nominations.


ABC Family


I. Marlene King, Norman Buckley


Ron Lagomarsino, Oliver Goldstick


Troian Bellisario, Ashley Benson, Lucy Hale, Shay Mitchell, Ian Harding, Laura Leighton, Keegan Allen, Keegan Allen

Release Date:






Here is a continuation of the story of the four best friends, over which hangs a threat in the form of anonymous, subscribing to e . For safety reasons, the parents of the heroines decide to send them to group psychotherapy. The doctor seems to be friendly and like the girls, but experience shows that in this city you can not trust anyone. The suspect in the murder of Alison guy dies under strange circumstances on the bell tower, located in the center of the city, so the friends there are more questions that have no answers. Emily’s mom and dad want to send her to another state, which is not part of the girls ‘ plans, so she lies to her parents about the College sports scholarship. Spencer, Emily and Hannah are still under the control of the elusive villain. In the second season of the serial film Cute liars passions run high, there are new questions and puzzles, the danger is increasingly threatening friends, and they go to great lengths to keep their secret.

Pretty Little Liars season 3 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.mp4, 256.2 MB) |

Episode 2

(.mp4, 249.3 MB) |

Episode 3

(.mp4, 261.6 MB) |

Episode 4

(.mp4, 264.7 MB) |

Episode 5

(.mp4, 272.8 MB) |

Episode 6

(.mp4, 271.7 MB) |

Episode 7

(.mp4, 279.8 MB) |

Episode 8

(.mp4, 250.5 MB) |

Episode 9

(.mp4, 255.5 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 356.5 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 355.9 MB) |

Episode 12

(.mp4, 247.7 MB) |

Episode 13

(.mp4, 305.2 MB) |

Episode 14

(.mp4, 246.5 MB) |

Episode 15

(.avi, 355.1 MB) |

Episode 16

(.mp4, 256.0 MB) |

Episode 17

(.mp4, 266.7 MB) |

Episode 18

(.mp4, 264.8 MB) |

Episode 19

(.mp4, 267.7 MB) |

Episode 20

(.mp4, 247.2 MB) |

Episode 21

(.mp4, 237.1 MB) |

Episode 22

(.mp4, 223.0 MB) |

Episode 23

(.mp4, 239.1 MB) |

Episode 24

(.mp4, 234.9 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Pretty Little Liars season 3 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S03E01):

    It Happened That Night

    air date: 2012-06-05

  • Episode2 (S03E02):

    Blood Is The New Black

    air date: 2012-06-12

  • Episode3 (S03E03):

    Kingdom of the Blind

    air date: 2012-06-19

  • Episode4 (S03E04):

    Birds of a Feather

    air date: 2012-06-26

  • Episode5 (S03E05):

    That Girl is Poison

    air date: 2012-07-10

  • Episode6 (S03E06):

    The Remains of the 'A'

    air date: 2012-07-17

  • Episode7 (S03E07):


    air date: 2012-07-24

  • Episode8 (S03E08):

    Stolen Kisses

    air date: 2012-07-31

  • Episode9 (S03E09):

    The Kahn Game

    air date: 2012-08-07

  • Episode10 (S03E010):

    What Lies Beneath

    air date: 2012-08-14

  • Episode11 (S03E011):

    Single Fright Female

    air date: 2012-08-21

  • Episode12 (S03E012):

    The Lady Killer

    air date: 2012-08-28

  • Episode13 (S03E013):

    This is a Dark Ride

    air date: 2012-10-23

  • Episode14 (S03E014):

    She's Better Now

    air date: 2013-01-08

  • Episode15 (S03E015):


    air date: 2013-01-15

  • Episode16 (S03E016):

    Misery Loves Company

    air date: 2013-01-22

  • Episode17 (S03E017):

    Out of the Frying Pan, Into the Inferno

    air date: 2013-01-29

  • Episode18 (S03E018):

    Dead to Me

    air date: 2013-02-05

  • Episode19 (S03E019):

    What Becomes of the Broken-Hearted?

    air date: 2013-02-12

  • Episode20 (S03E020):

    Hot Water

    air date: 2013-02-19

  • Episode21 (S03E021):

    Out of Sight, Out of Mind

    air date: 2013-02-26

  • Episode22 (S03E022):

    Will the Circle Be Unbroken?

    air date: 2013-03-05

  • Episode23 (S03E023):

    I'm Your Puppet

    air date: 2013-03-12

  • Episode24 (S03E024):

    A dAngerous gAme

    air date: 2013-03-19

If you what to check the air dates of the Pretty Little Liars show, check our Episode Guide. You won't miss any tv programs. TellySeries.BiZ is you #1 TV Series guide and best place to Download Pretty Little Liars season 3 . Copy you favorite episodes to PC or tablet, and watch them later! Supports Android, iOS and Mac devices