Once upon a Time season 3 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Once upon a Time season 3 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Once upon a Time TV show!

Once upon a Time season 3 poster

Complete S03

Download Links



7.9/ 10

171,942 votes

Original Title:

Once Upon a Time


Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy


Nominated for 6 Primetime Emmys. Another 9 wins & 64 nominations.


American Broadcasting Company


David Barrett


Edward Kitsis


Ginnifer Goodwin, Jennifer Morrison, Lana Parrilla, Josh Dallas, Emilie de Ravin, Jared Gilmore, Natasha Wilson, Paul Lazenby

Release Date:





4340 min

Dramatic telly show “Once Upon a Time” season 3 is about Emma and Regina’s uniting if their efforts for the sake of everyone’s good. It is the time Emma will have to face disastrous powers in order to save her relative and a wonderful place. Captain Hook and his antagonist will play leading roles in these episodes. Magic-themed television series will continue showing the good who beat the bad, even if both categories are highly ambiguous.

Once upon a Time season 3 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

Once upon a Time season 3 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S03E01):

    The Heart of the Truest Believer

    air date: 2013-09-29

  • Episode2 (S03E02):

    Lost Girl

    air date: 2013-10-06

  • Episode3 (S03E03):

    Quite a Common Fairy

    air date: 2013-10-13

  • Episode4 (S03E04):

    Nasty Habits

    air date: 2013-10-20

  • Episode5 (S03E05):

    Good Form

    air date: 2013-10-27

  • Episode6 (S03E06):


    air date: 2013-11-03

  • Episode7 (S03E07):

    Dark Hollow

    air date: 2013-11-10

  • Episode8 (S03E08):

    Think Lovely Thoughts

    air date: 2013-11-17

  • Episode9 (S03E09):

    Save Henry

    air date: 2013-12-01

  • Episode10 (S03E010):

    The New Neverland

    air date: 2013-12-08

  • Episode11 (S03E011):

    Going Home

    air date: 2013-12-15

  • Episode12 (S03E012):

    New York City Serenade

    air date: 2014-03-09

  • Episode13 (S03E013):

    Witch Hunt

    air date: 2014-03-16

  • Episode14 (S03E014):

    The Tower

    air date: 2014-03-23

  • Episode15 (S03E015):

    Quiet Minds

    air date: 2014-03-30

  • Episode16 (S03E016):

    It's Not Easy Being Green

    air date: 2014-04-06

  • Episode17 (S03E017):

    The Jolly Roger

    air date: 2014-04-13

  • Episode18 (S03E018):

    Bleeding Through

    air date: 2014-04-20

  • Episode19 (S03E019):

    A Curious Thing

    air date: 2014-04-27

  • Episode20 (S03E020):


    air date: 2014-05-04

  • Episode21 (S03E021):

    Snow Drifts

    air date: 2014-05-11

  • Episode22 (S03E022):

    There's No Place Like Home

    air date: 2014-05-11

If you what to check the air dates of the Once upon a Time show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Once upon a Time season 3 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!