Once upon a Time season 2 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Once upon a Time season 2 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Once upon a Time TV show!

Once upon a Time season 2 poster

Complete S02

Download Links



7.9/ 10

171,942 votes

Original Title:

Once Upon a Time


Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy


Nominated for 6 Primetime Emmys. Another 9 wins & 64 nominations.


American Broadcasting Company


Ralph Hemecker, Jane Espenson


Edward Kitsis, Dean White


Ginnifer Goodwin, Jennifer Morrison, Lana Parrilla, Josh Dallas, Emilie de Ravin, Jared Gilmore, Noah Beggs, Sebastian Stan

Release Date:





4340 min

Adventurous fairy tale TV show “Once upon a Time” in season 2 is about magic world that has already become a part of the reality and prevents the main characters from returning tho their conventional surrounding. Inhabitants of the magic town, though, gradually remember their origin and abilities. Mr. Gold’s dark beings make the way home more intricate, risky and frightening. Gold and Regina’s rivalry finally ends up with woman’s defeat. Magic series will show Emma’s giants’ compass-related mission and its final.

Once upon a Time season 2 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

Once upon a Time season 2 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S02E01):


    air date: 2012-09-30

  • Episode2 (S02E02):

    We Are Both

    air date: 2012-10-07

  • Episode3 (S02E03):

    Lady of the Lake

    air date: 2012-10-14

  • Episode4 (S02E04):

    The Crocodile

    air date: 2012-10-21

  • Episode5 (S02E05):

    The Doctor

    air date: 2012-10-28

  • Episode6 (S02E06):


    air date: 2012-11-04

  • Episode7 (S02E07):

    Child of the Moon

    air date: 2012-11-11

  • Episode8 (S02E08):

    Into the Deep

    air date: 2012-11-25

  • Episode9 (S02E09):

    Queen of Hearts

    air date: 2012-12-02

  • Episode10 (S02E010):

    The Cricket Game

    air date: 2013-01-06

  • Episode11 (S02E011):

    The Outsider

    air date: 2013-01-13

  • Episode12 (S02E012):

    In the Name of the Brother

    air date: 2013-01-20

  • Episode13 (S02E013):


    air date: 2013-02-10

  • Episode14 (S02E014):


    air date: 2013-02-17

  • Episode15 (S02E015):

    The Queen Is Dead

    air date: 2013-03-03

  • Episode16 (S02E016):

    The Miller's Daughter

    air date: 2013-03-10

  • Episode17 (S02E017):

    Welcome to Storybrooke

    air date: 2013-03-17

  • Episode18 (S02E018):

    Selfless, Brave and True

    air date: 2013-03-24

  • Episode19 (S02E019):


    air date: 2013-04-21

  • Episode20 (S02E020):

    The Evil Queen

    air date: 2013-04-28

  • Episode21 (S02E021):

    Second Star to the Right

    air date: 2013-05-05

  • Episode22 (S02E022):

    And Straight on 'til Morning

    air date: 2013-05-12

If you what to check the air dates of the Once upon a Time show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Once upon a Time season 2 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!