Once upon a Time season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Once upon a Time season 1 full episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Once upon a Time TV Show for Android, PC and MAC!

Once upon a Time season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.9/ 10

171,942 votes

Original Title:

Once Upon a Time


Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy


Nominated for 6 Primetime Emmys. Another 9 wins & 64 nominations.


American Broadcasting Company


Jeff Cassidy, Greg Beeman


Mark Mylod, Edward Kitsis


Ginnifer Goodwin, Jennifer Morrison, Lana Parrilla, Josh Dallas, Jared Gilmore, Raphael Sbarge, Lee Arenberg, Kristin Bauer van Straten

Release Date:





4340 min

Fantasy drama TV series“Once Upon a Time” season 1 will tell a story of 28-year old Emma Swan who refused from her child long ago. A strange 10-year old boy finds the main lead later and explains that he is from Storybrooke, her parents were Snow White and Prince, and currently the population is cursed by his stepmother Regina. Telly show will show heroic struggle of the adult woman against an artful magician for the sake of other people’s remembering about their origin and atmosphere of total happiness in the end.

Once upon a Time season 1 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

Once upon a Time season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2011-10-23

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    The Thing You Love Most

    air date: 2011-10-30

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Snow Falls

    air date: 2011-11-06

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    The Price of Gold

    air date: 2011-11-13

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    That Still Small Voice

    air date: 2011-11-27

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    The Shepherd

    air date: 2011-12-04

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    The Heart is a Lonely Hunter

    air date: 2011-12-11

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Desperate Souls

    air date: 2012-01-08

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    True North

    air date: 2012-01-15

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    7:15 A.M.

    air date: 2012-01-22

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Fruit of the Poisonous Tree

    air date: 2012-01-29

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Skin Deep

    air date: 2012-02-12

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    What Happened to Frederick

    air date: 2012-02-19

  • Episode14 (S01E014):


    air date: 2012-03-04

  • Episode15 (S01E015):


    air date: 2012-03-11

  • Episode16 (S01E016):

    Heart of Darkness

    air date: 2012-03-18

  • Episode17 (S01E017):

    Hat Trick

    air date: 2012-03-25

  • Episode18 (S01E018):

    The Stable Boy

    air date: 2012-04-01

  • Episode19 (S01E019):

    The Return

    air date: 2012-04-22

  • Episode20 (S01E020):

    The Stranger

    air date: 2012-04-29

  • Episode21 (S01E021):

    An Apple Red As Blood

    air date: 2012-05-06

  • Episode22 (S01E022):

    A Land Without Magic

    air date: 2012-05-13

If you what to check the air dates of the Once upon a Time show, check our Episode Guide. You won't miss any tv programs. TellySeries.BiZ is you #1 TV Series guide and best place to Download Once upon a Time season 1 . Copy you favorite episodes to PC or tablet, and watch them later! Supports Android, iOS and Mac devices