Magic City season 2 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Magic City season 2 full episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Magic City TV Show for Android, PC and MAC!

Magic City season 2 poster

Download Links



/ 10


Original Title:

Magic City









Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Olga Kurylenko, Steven Strait, Jessica Marais, Christian Cooke, Elena Satine, Jamie Harris

Release Date:






More recently, Cuba was an armed struggle for power, but with the beginning of 1959 it was over: a radical group of Fidel Castro conquered the Republic. Meanwhile, just 320 kilometers away, on the coast of Florida, in the city of dreams Miami beach unfolds a completely different story. It affects IKE Evans-managing the most glamorous hotel of the time, a chic institution called Miramar . Frank Sinatra himself stays here on new year’s Eve, so imagine the local audience is quite simple. The elite, the cream of society, capricious diva, rich heirs and tenacious business – all in awe Miramar . but few people know that this place has two sides. Bright-the one that earns a reputation as an elite hotel – offers dance lessons and entertainment show program with the participation of clowns. But the dark – is quite different, incorporating a lot more spicy performances. People who come here at night differs from daytime guests Miramar . After midnight, the hotel turns into a haven for local thugs, mafia, drug addicts and drug dealers, strippers and even Federal agents – all these characters do not mind a good fun.
in the 1st season, Hayk will have a hard time, because the night gatherings generate a lot of worries, and their own relatives, not distinguished by exemplary behavior, throw up the poor fellow trouble. And now Ben diamond – the local mafia boss, forcing Evans to sign the ill-fated contract.

Magic City season 2 straight download web links

Magic City season 2 backdropsMagic City season 2 backdrops

Other seasons of the show

Magic City season 2 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode 1 (S02E01)

    Crime and Punishment

    air date: 2013-06-14

  • Episode 2 (S02E02)

    Angels of Death

    air date: 2013-06-21

  • Episode 3 (S02E03)

    Adapt or Die

    air date: 2013-06-28

  • Episode 4 (S02E04)


    air date: 2013-07-12

  • Episode 5 (S02E05)

    World in Changes

    air date: 2013-07-19

  • Episode 6 (S02E06)

    Sitting on Top of the World

    air date: 2013-07-26

  • Episode 7 (S02E07)

    ... And Your Enemies Closer

    air date: 2013-08-02

  • Episode 8 (S02E08)

    The Sins of the Father

    air date: 2013-08-09

If you what to check the air dates of the Magic City show, check our Episode Guide. You won't miss any tv programs. TellySeries.BiZ is you #1 TV Series guide and best place to Download Magic City season 2 . Copy you favorite episodes to PC or tablet, and watch them later! Supports Android, iOS and Mac devices