Luke Cage season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Luke Cage season 1 full episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Luke Cage TV Show for Android, PC and MAC!

Luke Cage season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



N/A/ 10

N/A votes

Original Title:

Marvel's Luke Cage


Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy






Cheo Hodari Coker


Paul McGuigan, Andy Goddard


Mike Colter, Simone Missick, Rosario Dawson, Erik LaRay Harvey, Alfre Woodard, Theo Rossi

Release Date:






The series “Luke Cage” designed in the US, based on the Marvel comics. The main role went to Mike Colter.

The protagonist led a life of crime and was a member of the gang. Subsequently, that he was in custody. In prison, he offers to take part in the experiment, but something went wrong, medical testing derailed. And Luke Cage gets incredible strength and strong skin. Becoming invulnerable, he escapes from prison, because he is going to get even with his enemy, which became the cause of his troubles. The opponent of Luke is Striker Willie with whom they were friends since childhood.

The main character of the series is also called Strong. Indeed, Luke easily picks up cars and has such a hit so that it will be sensible not only for ordinary people, but also for the superheroes. This is one of the main Marvel heroes. Luke grew up under the rhythms of hip-hop in Harlem.

Luke Cage season 1 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Luke Cage season 1 backdropsLuke Cage season 1 backdrops

Other seasons of the show

Luke Cage season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    Moment of Truth

    air date: 2016-09-30

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Code of the Streets

    air date: 2016-09-30

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Who's Gonna Take the Weight?

    air date: 2016-09-30

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Step in the Arena

    air date: 2016-09-30

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Just to Get a Rep

    air date: 2016-09-30

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Suckas Need Bodyguards

    air date: 2016-09-30

  • Episode7 (S01E07):


    air date: 2016-09-30

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Blowin' Up the Spot

    air date: 2016-09-30

  • Episode9 (S01E09):


    air date: 2016-09-30

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Take It Personal

    air date: 2016-09-30

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Now You're Mine

    air date: 2016-09-30

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Soliloquy of Chaos

    air date: 2016-09-30

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    You Know My Steez

    air date: 2016-09-30

If you what to check the air dates of the Luke Cage show, check our Episode Guide. You won't miss any tv programs. TellySeries.BiZ is you #1 TV Series guide and best place to Download Luke Cage season 1 . Copy you favorite episodes to PC or tablet, and watch them later! Supports Android, iOS and Mac devices

Leave a Reply