Last Man Standing season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Last Man Standing season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Last Man Standing TV show!


Last Man Standing Next Episode Airs in


Next Episode is Season 7 Episode 1 and airs on September 28, 2018

Last Man Standing season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.4/ 10

15,460 votes

Original Title:

Last Man Standing




Nominated for 1 Primetime Emmy. Another 4 wins & 6 nominations.


American Broadcasting Company


Jack Burditt, Linda Videtti Figueiredo


John Pasquin, John Pasquin


Nancy Travis, Tim Allen, Alexandra Krosney, Molly Ephraim, Kaitlyn Dever, Héctor Elizondo, Paul F. Tompkins

Release Date:






Mike Baxter, main character of the TV show “Last Man Standing”, in season 1 has a double life. He is a respected professional (and marketing director, in fact) at his office and an example of a real man. At his home he is a person who can deal with not a single problem he is facing with. Three daughter of Mike demand his assistance and attention in applying for university, earning money, participating in model competitions and many others. Telly series is about gradual becoming a professional in every sphere of life.

Last Man Standing season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1-12: (924.1 MB)


Episode 13-24: (928.7 MB)


Other seasons of the show

Last Man Standing season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2011-10-11

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Last Baby Proofing Standing

    air date: 2011-10-11

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Grandparents Day

    air date: 2011-10-18

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Last Halloween Standing

    air date: 2011-10-25

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Co-Ed Softball

    air date: 2011-11-01

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Good Cop, Bad Cop

    air date: 2011-11-08

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Home Security

    air date: 2011-11-15

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    House Rules

    air date: 2011-11-22

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

    air date: 2011-11-29

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Last Christmas Standing

    air date: 2011-12-06

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    The Passion of the Mandy

    air date: 2011-12-13

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Moon Over Kenya

    air date: 2012-01-03

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    Take Your Daughter to Work

    air date: 2012-01-10

  • Episode14 (S01E014):

    Odd Couple Out

    air date: 2012-01-17

  • Episode15 (S01E015):

    House of Spirits

    air date: 2012-02-07

  • Episode16 (S01E016):

    Tree of Strife

    air date: 2012-02-07

  • Episode17 (S01E017):


    air date: 2012-02-14

  • Episode18 (S01E018):

    Baxter & Sons

    air date: 2012-02-21

  • Episode19 (S01E019):

    Ding Dong Ditch

    air date: 2012-02-28

  • Episode20 (S01E020):

    Animal Wrongs

    air date: 2012-03-20

  • Episode21 (S01E021):

    Wherefore Art Thou, Mike Baxter

    air date: 2012-04-10

  • Episode22 (S01E022):

    This Bud's for You

    air date: 2012-04-17

  • Episode23 (S01E023):

    The Spotlight

    air date: 2012-05-01

  • Episode24 (S01E024):

    Found Money

    air date: 2012-05-08

If you what to check the air dates of the Last Man Standing show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Last Man Standing season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!