Gotham season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Gotham season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Gotham TV show!


Gotham Next Episode Airs in


Next Episode is Season 5 Episode 1 and airs on March 15, 2019

Gotham season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



8.0/ 10

138,018 votes

Original Title:



Drama, Fantasy, Thriller


Nominated for 6 Primetime Emmys. Another 3 wins & 22 nominations.


Fox Broadcasting Company


Danny Cannon


Bruno Heller, Bruno Heller


Ben McKenzie, Donal Logue, David Mazouz, Zabryna Guevara, Sean Pertwee, Robin Lord Taylor, Richard Kind, Richard Kind

Release Date:





4360 min

Gotham city is known to every Batman devotee. This powerful character of Marvel’s comic world who chose bat as his symbol grew up and found his way here. And that is him who protects this city from criminals and villains this time one. Dark and macabre Gotham has always been a Pandora’s box both for its citizens and guests. “Gotham” is a saga about becoming Bruce Wayne a legendary person from his childhood up to the very acme of his activity. James Gordon from homicide department, his influence upon the boy, his attempts to resist principles’ absence of people around him. Bruce Wayne’s experiencing of loss, consequences of cooperation with policeman and trigger that made him Batman – all this can be found in “Gotham”.

Gotham season 1 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

Gotham season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2014-09-22

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Selina Kyle

    air date: 2014-09-29

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    The Balloonman

    air date: 2014-10-06

  • Episode4 (S01E04):


    air date: 2014-10-13

  • Episode5 (S01E05):


    air date: 2014-10-20

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Spirit of the Goat

    air date: 2014-10-27

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Penguin's Umbrella

    air date: 2014-11-03

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    The Mask

    air date: 2014-11-10

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Harvey Dent

    air date: 2014-11-17

  • Episode10 (S01E010):


    air date: 2014-11-24

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Rogues' Gallery

    air date: 2015-01-05

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    What the Little Bird Told Him

    air date: 2015-01-19

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    Welcome Back, Jim Gordon

    air date: 2015-01-26

  • Episode14 (S01E014):

    The Fearsome Dr. Crane

    air date: 2015-02-02

  • Episode15 (S01E015):

    The Scarecrow

    air date: 2015-02-09

  • Episode16 (S01E016):

    The Blind Fortune Teller

    air date: 2015-02-16

  • Episode17 (S01E017):

    Red Hood

    air date: 2015-02-23

  • Episode18 (S01E018):

    Everyone Has a Cobblepot

    air date: 2015-03-02

  • Episode19 (S01E019):

    Beasts of Prey

    air date: 2015-04-13

  • Episode20 (S01E020):

    Under the Knife

    air date: 2015-04-20

  • Episode21 (S01E021):

    The Anvil or the Hammer

    air date: 2015-04-27

  • Episode22 (S01E022):

    All Happy Families Are Alike

    air date: 2015-05-04

If you what to check the air dates of the Gotham show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Gotham season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!