Fraggle Rock season 3 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Fraggle Rock season 3 full episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Fraggle Rock TV Show for Android, PC and MAC!

Fraggle Rock season 3 poster

Download Links



/ 10


Original Title:

Fraggle Rock


Kids, Family, Sci-Fi & Fantasy





Jerry Juhl



Dave Goelz, Bob Stutt, Fulton Mackay, Simon O'Brien, Jerry Nelson, Kathryn Mullen

Release Date:






Fraggle Rock season 3 straight download web links

Other seasons of the show

Fraggle Rock season 3 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode 1 (S03E01)

    The Bells of Fraggle Rock

    air date: 1984-12-24

  • Episode 2 (S03E02)

    Red Handed and Invisible Thief

    air date: 1985-01-07

  • Episode 3 (S03E03)

    Boober and the Glob

    air date: 1985-01-14

  • Episode 4 (S03E04)

    The Grapes of Generosity

    air date: 1985-01-21

  • Episode 5 (S03E05)

    Blanket of Snow, Blanket of Woe

    air date: 1985-01-28

  • Episode 6 (S03E06)

    Pebble Pox Blues

    air date: 1985-02-04

  • Episode 7 (S03E07)

    Home Is Where the Trash Is

    air date: 1985-02-11

  • Episode 8 (S03E08)

    Believe It or Not

    air date: 1985-02-18

  • Episode 9 (S03E09)

    Wembley and the Mean Genie

    air date: 1985-02-25

  • Episode 10 (S03E10)

    The Secret Society of Poohbahs

    air date: 1985-03-04

  • Episode 11 (S03E11)

    The Beanbarrow, the Burden and the Bright Bouquet

    air date: 1985-03-11

  • Episode 12 (S03E12)

    Gobo's School for Explorers

    air date: 1985-03-18

  • Episode 13 (S03E13)

    Scared Silly

    air date: 1985-03-25

  • Episode 14 (S03E14)

    The Great Radish Caper

    air date: 1985-04-01

  • Episode 15 (S03E15)

    Born to Wander

    air date: 1985-04-08

  • Episode 16 (S03E16)

    The Battle of Leaking Roof

    air date: 1985-04-15

  • Episode 17 (S03E17)

    Playing Till It Hurts

    air date: 1985-04-22

  • Episode 18 (S03E18)

    Bored Stiff

    air date: 1985-04-29

  • Episode 19 (S03E19)

    The Cavern of Lost Dreams

    air date: 1985-05-06

  • Episode 20 (S03E20)

    The Incredible Shrinking Mokey

    air date: 1985-05-13

  • Episode 21 (S03E21)

    A Dark and Stormy Night

    air date: 1985-05-20

  • Episode 22 (S03E22)

    Gunge the Great and Glorious

    air date: 1985-05-27

If you what to check the air dates of the Fraggle Rock show, check our Episode Guide. You won't miss any tv programs. TellySeries.BiZ is you #1 TV Series guide and best place to Download Fraggle Rock season 3 . Copy you favorite episodes to PC or tablet, and watch them later! Supports Android, iOS and Mac devices