Eagleheart season 2 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Eagleheart season 2 full episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Eagleheart TV Show for Android, PC and MAC!

Eagleheart season 2 poster

Download Links



/ 10


Original Title:



Comedy, Action & Adventure



Adult Swim




Chris Elliott, Richard Kind, Maestro, Maria Thayer, Michael Gladis

Release Date:






Parody multi-part film, telling about the adventures of police officer Chris Monsanto and some of his partners, received the long-awaited continuation. In the first season of the series eagle heart , when we first met the main character, he could seem like a real fighter for justice, who is not afraid of anyone and nothing. However, it is still difficult to argue with the latter, since not only the city bandits, but also his superiors, who do not dare to contradict the quick-tempered Ranger, are afraid of the man. But the protection of the law don’t always care about Chris more than anything else. During the pursuit of the suspect, he can stop to chat with a beautiful girl or a snack, feeling that his strength is leaving. In girls, as in food, the hero understands much better than in the code of laws. In my eyes it is called a true macho, although due to his passion for the weaker sex Chris sometimes gets in different funny situations. At the beginning of the second season, he will have to face his frightening past.

Other seasons of the show

Eagleheart season 2 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode 1 (S02E01)

    Gabey, Calvin and Stu

    air date: 2012-04-12

  • Episode 2 (S02E02)

    Bringing Up Beezor

    air date: 2012-04-19

  • Episode 3 (S02E03)

    Silly Sammy

    air date: 2012-04-26

  • Episode 4 (S02E04)


    air date: 2012-05-03

  • Episode 5 (S02E05)

    Little Dude

    air date: 2012-05-10

  • Episode 6 (S02E06)


    air date: 2012-05-17

  • Episode 7 (S02E07)

    Beat Shack

    air date: 2012-05-24

  • Episode 8 (S02E08)

    Honor Thy Marshal

    air date: 2012-05-31

  • Episode 9 (S02E09)

    Exit Wound the Gift Shop

    air date: 2012-06-07

  • Episode 10 (S02E10)


    air date: 2012-06-14

  • Episode 11 (S02E11)

    Bringing Down Bunju

    air date: 2012-06-21

  • Episode 12 (S02E12)

    Old Gary

    air date: 2012-06-28

If you what to check the air dates of the Eagleheart show, check our Episode Guide. You won't miss any tv programs. TellySeries.BiZ is you #1 TV Series guide and best place to Download Eagleheart season 2 . Copy you favorite episodes to PC or tablet, and watch them later! Supports Android, iOS and Mac devices