I Dream of Jeannie season 2 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download I Dream of Jeannie season 2 full episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get I Dream of Jeannie TV Show for Android, PC and MAC!

I Dream of Jeannie season 2 poster

Download Links



/ 10


Original Title:

I Dream of Jeannie


Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Comedy





Claudio Guzmán



Barbara Eden, Larry Hagman, Bill Daily, Hayden Rorke, Vinton Hayworth, Michael Ansara, Bill Daily

Release Date:






I Dream of Jeannie season 2 straight download web links

I Dream of Jeannie season 2 backdropsI Dream of Jeannie season 2 backdrops

Other seasons of the show

I Dream of Jeannie season 2 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode 1 (S02E01)

    Happy Anniversary

    air date: 1966-09-12

  • Episode 2 (S02E02)

    Always on Sunday

    air date: 1966-09-19

  • Episode 3 (S02E03)

    My Master, the Rich Tycoon

    air date: 1966-09-26

  • Episode 4 (S02E04)

    My Master, the Rainmaker

    air date: 1966-10-03

  • Episode 5 (S02E05)

    My Wild Eyed Master

    air date: 1966-10-10

  • Episode 6 (S02E06)

    What's New, Poodle Dog?

    air date: 1966-10-17

  • Episode 7 (S02E07)

    Fastest Gun in the East

    air date: 1966-10-24

  • Episode 8 (S02E08)

    How to Be a Genie in 10 Easy Lessons

    air date: 1966-10-31

  • Episode 9 (S02E09)

    Who Needs a Green Eyed Jeannie?

    air date: 1966-11-07

  • Episode 10 (S02E10)

    The Girl Who Never Had a Birthday (1)

    air date: 1966-11-14

  • Episode 11 (S02E11)

    The Girl Who Never Had a Birthday (2)

    air date: 1966-11-21

  • Episode 12 (S02E12)

    How Do You Beat Superman?

    air date: 1966-11-28

  • Episode 13 (S02E13)

    My Master, the Great Caruso

    air date: 1966-12-05

  • Episode 14 (S02E14)

    The World's Greatest Lover

    air date: 1966-12-12

  • Episode 15 (S02E15)

    Jeannie Breaks the Bank

    air date: 1966-12-19

  • Episode 16 (S02E16)

    My Master, the Author

    air date: 1966-12-26

  • Episode 17 (S02E17)

    Greatest Invention in the World

    air date: 1967-01-09

  • Episode 18 (S02E18)

    My Master, the Spy

    air date: 1967-01-16

  • Episode 19 (S02E19)

    You Can't Arrest Me... I Don't Have a Driver's License

    air date: 1967-01-23

  • Episode 20 (S02E20)

    One of Our Bottles is Missing

    air date: 1967-01-30

  • Episode 21 (S02E21)

    My Master, the Civilian

    air date: 1967-02-06

  • Episode 22 (S02E22)

    There Goes the Best Genie I Ever Had

    air date: 1967-02-20

  • Episode 23 (S02E23)

    The Greatest Entertainer in the World

    air date: 1967-02-27

  • Episode 24 (S02E24)

    The Incredible Shrinking Master

    air date: 1967-03-06

  • Episode 25 (S02E25)

    My Master, the Pirate

    air date: 1967-03-13

  • Episode 26 (S02E26)

    A Secretary is Not a Toy

    air date: 1967-03-20

  • Episode 27 (S02E27)

    There Goes the Bride

    air date: 1967-03-27

  • Episode 28 (S02E28)

    My Master, Napoleon's Buddy

    air date: 1967-04-03

  • Episode 29 (S02E29)

    The Birds and the Bees Bit

    air date: 1967-04-10

  • Episode 30 (S02E30)

    My Master, the Swinging Bachelor

    air date: 1967-04-17

  • Episode 31 (S02E31)

    The Mod Party

    air date: 1967-04-24

If you what to check the air dates of the I Dream of Jeannie show, check our Episode Guide. You won't miss any tv programs. TellySeries.BiZ is you #1 TV Series guide and best place to Download I Dream of Jeannie season 2 . Copy you favorite episodes to PC or tablet, and watch them later! Supports Android, iOS and Mac devices