I Dream of Jeannie season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download I Dream of Jeannie season 1 full episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get I Dream of Jeannie TV Show for Android, PC and MAC!

I Dream of Jeannie season 1 poster

Download Links



/ 10


Original Title:

I Dream of Jeannie


Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Comedy





Sidney Sheldon, Gene Nelson


Gene Nelson


Barbara Eden, Larry Hagman, Bill Daily, Hayden Rorke, Vinton Hayworth, Bill Daily, Magda Harout

Release Date:






I Dream of Jeannie season 1 straight download web links

I Dream of Jeannie season 1 backdropsI Dream of Jeannie season 1 backdrops

Other seasons of the show

I Dream of Jeannie season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode 1 (S01E01)

    The Lady in the Bottle

    air date: 1965-09-18

  • Episode 2 (S01E02)

    My Hero?

    air date: 1965-09-25

  • Episode 3 (S01E03)

    Guess What Happened On The Way To The Moon?

    air date: 1965-10-02

  • Episode 4 (S01E04)

    The Marriage Caper

    air date: 1965-10-09

  • Episode 5 (S01E05)

    G.I. Jeannie

    air date: 1965-10-16

  • Episode 6 (S01E06)

    The Yacht Murder Case

    air date: 1965-10-23

  • Episode 7 (S01E07)

    Anybody Here Seen Jeannie?

    air date: 1965-10-30

  • Episode 8 (S01E08)

    The Americanization of Jeannie

    air date: 1965-11-06

  • Episode 9 (S01E09)

    The Moving Finger

    air date: 1965-11-13

  • Episode 10 (S01E10)

    Djinn and Water

    air date: 1965-11-20

  • Episode 11 (S01E11)

    Whatever Happened to Baby Custer?

    air date: 1965-11-27

  • Episode 12 (S01E12)

    Where'd You Go Go?

    air date: 1965-12-04

  • Episode 13 (S01E13)

    Russian Roulette

    air date: 1965-12-11

  • Episode 14 (S01E14)

    What House Across the Street?

    air date: 1965-12-18

  • Episode 15 (S01E15)

    Too Many Tonys

    air date: 1965-12-25

  • Episode 16 (S01E16)

    Get Me to Mecca on Time

    air date: 1966-01-08

  • Episode 17 (S01E17)

    Richest Astronaut in the World

    air date: 1966-01-15

  • Episode 18 (S01E18)

    Is There an Extra Genie in the House?

    air date: 1966-01-22

  • Episode 19 (S01E19)

    Never Try to Outsmart a Jeannie

    air date: 1966-01-29

  • Episode 20 (S01E20)

    My Master, the Doctor

    air date: 1966-02-05

  • Episode 21 (S01E21)

    Jeannie and the Kidnap Caper

    air date: 1966-02-12

  • Episode 22 (S01E22)

    How Lucky Can You Get?

    air date: 1966-02-19

  • Episode 23 (S01E23)

    Watch the Birdie

    air date: 1966-02-26

  • Episode 24 (S01E24)

    Permanent House Guest

    air date: 1966-03-05

  • Episode 25 (S01E25)

    Bigger than a Bread Box

    air date: 1966-03-12

  • Episode 26 (S01E26)

    My Master, the Great Rembrandt

    air date: 1966-03-19

  • Episode 27 (S01E27)

    My Master, the Thief

    air date: 1966-04-02

  • Episode 28 (S01E28)

    This Is Murder

    air date: 1966-04-09

  • Episode 29 (S01E29)

    My Master The Magician

    air date: 1966-04-23

  • Episode 30 (S01E30)

    I'll Never Forget What's Her Name

    air date: 1966-05-07

If you what to check the air dates of the I Dream of Jeannie show, check our Episode Guide. You won't miss any tv programs. TellySeries.BiZ is you #1 TV Series guide and best place to Download I Dream of Jeannie season 1 . Copy you favorite episodes to PC or tablet, and watch them later! Supports Android, iOS and Mac devices