Dr. Ken season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Dr. Ken season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Dr. Ken TV show!

Dr. Ken season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



5.7/ 10

2,419 votes

Original Title:

Dr. Ken




1 nomination.


American Broadcasting Company




Ken Jeong, Suzy Nakamura, Tisha Campbell-Martin, Dave Foley, Jonathan Slavin, Albert Tsai

Release Date:






“Dr Ken” is a wonderful example of TV series that makes you watch your own life and problems differently. In season 1 one will meet a joyful Asian loser who can vaguely control what is going on in his life and in lives of people around him. He is not loved by patients because he mockers and makes jokes about their problems and, frankly speaking, looks not serious enough for the representative of his profession. His colleagues don’t respect him much, because Ken’s diagnosis are far from being accurate and exact, he lacks proficiency in addition to that. Main character does not cope with role of head of the family. It looks like once all the obstacles started falling down onto “Dr.Ken” while causing more disastrous troubles than the ones that were before. Still, the adventures look funny and easy notwithstanding the scale of therapist’s troubles.

Dr. Ken season 1 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

Dr. Ken season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2015-10-02

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    The Seminar

    air date: 2015-10-09

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Ken Helps Pat

    air date: 2015-10-16

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Kevin O'Connell

    air date: 2015-10-23

  • Episode5 (S01E05):


    air date: 2015-10-30

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Ken Teaches Molly a Lesson

    air date: 2015-11-06

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Dr. Wendi: Coming to LA

    air date: 2015-11-13

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Thanksgiving Culture Clash

    air date: 2015-11-20

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Ken Cries Foul

    air date: 2015-12-04

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    The Master Scheduler

    air date: 2015-12-11

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Delayed in Honolulu

    air date: 2016-01-08

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Ken's Physical

    air date: 2016-01-15

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    D.K. and the Dishwasher

    air date: 2016-01-29

  • Episode14 (S01E014):

    Dave's Valentine

    air date: 2016-02-05

  • Episode15 (S01E015):

    The Wedding Sitter

    air date: 2016-02-19

  • Episode16 (S01E016):

    Meeting Molly’s Boyfriend

    air date: 2016-02-26

  • Episode17 (S01E017):

    Ken at the Concert

    air date: 2016-03-04

  • Episode18 (S01E018):

    Dicky Wexler's Last Show

    air date: 2016-03-11

  • Episode19 (S01E019):

    Ken's an Expert Witness

    air date: 2016-03-18

  • Episode20 (S01E020):

    Dave's Sex Talk

    air date: 2016-04-08

  • Episode21 (S01E021):

    Korean Men's Club

    air date: 2016-04-15

  • Episode22 (S01E022):

    Ken Tries Stand Up

    air date: 2016-04-22

If you what to check the air dates of the Dr. Ken show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Dr. Ken season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!