Dirk Gently season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Dirk Gently season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Dirk Gently TV show!

Dirk Gently season 1 poster

8 episodes

Download Links



N/A/ 10

N/A votes

Original Title:

Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency


Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy




BBC America




Samuel Barnett, Elijah Wood, Hannah Marks, Jade Eshete, Mpho Koaho, Fiona Dourif

Release Date:





There have existed and still exist many stories about private detectives, but Dirk Gently season 1 is definitely the weirdest of them. Ingenious Holmes has followed the main rule while solving the crimes: the search for truth one should drop all the impossible, and what is left, would be it. However, Dirk does not want to drop anything. He firmly believes: all things in the universe are interconnected. For him, it is not a problem to believe, for example, that there is a connection between the loss of a cat and disappearance of some billionaire. Basing on his beliefs, Gently has invented a new “holistic” method of investigation. Whether it is going to be successful, we will find out in the series Dirk Gently.

Dirk Gently season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 472.8 MB) |

(.mp4, 357.0 MB) |

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.2 GB) |

Episode 2

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 898.7 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 383.6 MB) |

(.mp4, 288.3 MB) |

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 860.6 MB) |

Episode 4

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 861.8 MB) |

(.avi, 328.1 MB) |

(.mp4, 258.5 MB) |

Episode 5

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 891.8 MB) |

(.mp4, 297.7 MB) |

Episode 6

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 789.3 MB) |

(.avi, 360.5 MB) |

(.mp4, 266.3 MB) |

Episode 7

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 946.6 MB) |

(.avi, 426.7 MB) |

(.mp4, 302.2 MB) |

Episode 8

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 854.1 MB) |

(.avi, 344.6 MB) |

(.mp4, 261.5 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Dirk Gently season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    air date: 2016-10-22

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Lost and Found

    air date: 2016-10-29

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Rogue Wall Enthusiasts

    air date: 2016-11-05

  • Episode4 (S01E04):


    air date: 2016-11-12

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Very Erectus

    air date: 2016-11-19

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Fix Everything

    air date: 2016-11-26

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Weaponized Soul

    air date: 2016-12-03

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Two Sane Guys Doing Normal Things

    air date: 2016-12-10

If you what to check the air dates of the Dirk Gently show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Dirk Gently season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!

Leave a Reply