Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Crazy Ex-Girlfriend TV show!


Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Next Episode Airs in


Next Episode is Season 4 Episode 1 and airs on October 12, 2018

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.6/ 10

4,927 votes

Original Title:

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend


Comedy, Music


Won 1 Golden Globe. Another 4 wins & 9 nominations.


The CW


Marc Webb, Don Scardino


Aline Brosh McKenna, Aline Brosh McKenna


Rachel Bloom, Santino Fontana, Donna Lynne Champlin, Vincent Rodriguez III, Pete Gardner, Vella Lovell, Patrick John Hurley, Jesse Esparza

Release Date:






Do you love musical comedies? Haven’t you become happier after being successful and wanted specialist? Have you lost a thread of your life? Season 1 of TV show “Crazy Ex-Girlfriend” is definitely for you, then. Rebecca Bunch, a main protagonist, is an up-and coming specialist with already lucrative career starts doing queer things. She gives up her job, burns the bridges and leaves her flat in the center of Manhattan. She does that in order to stalker the boy she liked when she were a teenager at a summer camp. Being inspired by an encounter with him in one of the streets, she starts thinking about positive changes in her life. A soap TV advertisement becomes a final decision’s trigger. “Crazy Ex-Girlfriend” will change her place of living on to sunny California and will start “a new life” in the most positive meaning of this expression.

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 980.2 MB) |

(.avi, 507.7 MB) |

Episode 2

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.2 GB) |

(.avi, 623.5 MB) |

Episode 3

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.1 GB) |

(.avi, 500.8 MB) |

Episode 4

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1 016.8 MB) |

(.avi, 507.7 MB) |

Episode 5

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1 014.1 MB) |

(.avi, 346.9 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 488.9 MB) |

Episode 7

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1 011.9 MB) |

(.avi, 447.5 MB) |

Episode 8

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.1 GB) |

(.avi, 569.5 MB) |

Episode 9

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.2 GB) |

(.avi, 747.2 MB) |

Episode 10

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1 020.7 MB) |

(.avi, 524.2 MB) |

Episode 11

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.0 GB) |

(.avi, 416.3 MB) |

Episode 12

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 852.0 MB) |

(.avi, 441.8 MB) |

Episode 13

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 989.9 MB) |

(.avi, 471.1 MB) |

Episode 14

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.1 GB) |

(.avi, 348.6 MB) |

(.mp4, 311.3 MB) |

Episode 15

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 871.4 MB) |

(.avi, 356.9 MB) |

Episode 16

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 910.5 MB) |

(.avi, 511.8 MB) |

Episode 17

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 863.1 MB) |

(.avi, 431.2 MB) |

(.mkv, 274.5 MB) |

Episode 18

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 878.0 MB) |

(.avi, 442.4 MB) |

(.mkv, 272.3 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    Josh Just Happens to Live Here!

    air date: 2015-10-12

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Josh’s Girlfriend is Really Cool!

    air date: 2015-10-19

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    I Hope Josh Comes to My Party!

    air date: 2015-10-26

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    I'm Going on a Date With Josh's Friend!

    air date: 2015-11-02

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Josh and I Are Good People!

    air date: 2015-11-09

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    My First Thanksgiving with Josh!

    air date: 2015-11-16

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    I'm So Happy That Josh Is So Happy!

    air date: 2015-11-23

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    My Mom, Greg’s Mom and Josh’s Sweet Dance Moves!

    air date: 2015-11-30

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Going to the Beach with Josh and His Friends!

    air date: 2016-01-25

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    I'm Back at Camp With Josh!

    air date: 2016-02-01

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    That Text Was Not Meant for Josh!

    air date: 2016-02-08

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Josh and I Work on a Case!

    air date: 2016-02-22

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    Josh and I Go to Los Angeles!

    air date: 2016-02-29

  • Episode14 (S01E014):

    Josh Is Going to Hawaii!

    air date: 2016-03-07

  • Episode15 (S01E015):

    Josh Has No Idea Where I Am!

    air date: 2016-03-21

  • Episode16 (S01E016):

    Josh's Sister is Getting Married!

    air date: 2016-03-28

  • Episode17 (S01E017):

    Why Is Josh in a Bad Mood?

    air date: 2016-04-11

  • Episode18 (S01E018):

    Paula Needs to Get Over Josh!

    air date: 2016-04-18

If you what to check the air dates of the Crazy Ex-Girlfriend show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!