Call the Midwife season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Call the Midwife season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Call the Midwife TV show!

Call the Midwife season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



8.4/ 10

11,703 votes

Original Title:

Call the Midwife




10 wins & 11 nominations.






Miranda Hart, Jenny Agutter, Vanessa Redgrave, Judy Parfitt, Pam Ferris, Cliff Parisi

Release Date:






The birth of a new life is not only an infinite happiness and a dedicated work of a future mother and midwives who are there to help. “Call the Midwife” season 1 will share all the joys and grieves of birth and grieves of the process and circumstances. But these happy events are taking part in poor districts of the city where the level of health care is very low and the basic amenities are absent, the work of the medical stuff that deliver a baby deserves the highest rewards. Of course, it’s not in real life and not in London slums in 1950es. Jenny, a very young and inexperienced girl who has recently graduated from medical college, is going to work as a midwife in the poorest district of the capital of England, where the birth rate reaches is very high and medical care lacks disastrously. “Call the Midwife” will show how it was.

Call the Midwife season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 549.1 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 548.9 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 549.0 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 549.3 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 550.0 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 548.6 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Call the Midwife season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    Episode 1

    air date: 2012-01-15

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Episode 2

    air date: 2012-01-22

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Episode 3

    air date: 2012-01-29

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Episode 4

    air date: 2012-02-05

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Episode 5

    air date: 2012-02-12

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Episode 6

    air date: 2012-02-19

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Episode 7

    air date: 2013-10-03

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Episode 8

    air date: 2013-10-03

If you what to check the air dates of the Call the Midwife show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Call the Midwife season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!