The Blacklist season 4 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download The Blacklist season 4 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get The Blacklist TV show!

The Blacklist season 4 poster

22 episodes

Download Links



8.2/ 10

109,098 votes

Original Title:

The Blacklist


Crime, Drama, Mystery


Nominated for 2 Golden Globes. Another 2 wins & 16 nominations.




Anthony Sparks


Jon Bokenkamp


James Spader, Megan Boone, Diego Klattenhoff, Ryan Eggold, Amir Arison, Parminder Nagra

Release Date:





60-43 min

The Blacklist season 4 is a TV series the release date of which is planned on October 2016. From the very first episodes this spy theme has found many admirers. It is a story about the elusive criminal who is searched by all special services and detective agencies of the world. His name is Raymond Reddington, but in the ranks of the FBI and criminal world he is known as Red. He has a great list of committed crimes and almost all of them have some relation to the espionage. Red knows all cunnings and tricks as well as working principles of the FBI agents. He is ahead of all the attempts to catch him. One day he decides to perform the largest spy fraud and goes to give up. Red puts a condition to take him back to the FBI and assign Liz Keane as his partner. Here starts the intricate game and the viewers will find out whether the major hero really decides to atone his sins or plans something huge.

The Blacklist season 4 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

The Blacklist season 4 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S04E01):


    air date: 2016-09-22

  • Episode2 (S04E02):


    air date: 2016-09-29

  • Episode3 (S04E03):

    Miles McGrath

    air date: 2016-10-06

  • Episode4 (S04E04):


    air date: 2016-10-13

  • Episode5 (S04E05):

    The Lindquist Concern

    air date: 2016-10-20

  • Episode6 (S04E06):

    The Thrushes

    air date: 2016-10-27

  • Episode7 (S04E07):

    Dr. Adrian Shaw (1)

    air date: 2016-11-03

  • Episode8 (S04E08):

    Dr. Adrian Shaw: Conclusion

    air date: 2016-11-10

  • Episode9 (S04E09):

    Lipet's Seafood Company

    air date: 2017-01-05

  • Episode10 (S04E010):

    The Forecaster

    air date: 2017-01-12

  • Episode11 (S04E011):

    The Harem

    air date: 2017-01-19

  • Episode12 (S04E012):

    Natalie Luca

    air date: 2017-02-02

  • Episode13 (S04E013):

    Isabella Stone

    air date: 2017-02-09

  • Episode14 (S04E014):

    The Architect

    air date: 2017-02-16

  • Episode15 (S04E015):

    The Apothecary

    air date: 2017-02-23

  • Episode16 (S04E016):

    Dembe Zuma

    air date: 2017-04-20

  • Episode17 (S04E017):


    air date: 2017-04-20

  • Episode18 (S04E018):


    air date: 2017-04-27

  • Episode19 (S04E019):

    Dr. Bogdan Krilov

    air date: 2017-05-04

  • Episode20 (S04E020):

    The Debt Collector

    air date: 2017-05-11

  • Episode21 (S04E021):

    Mr. Kaplan (1)

    air date: 2017-05-18

  • Episode22 (S04E022):

    Mr. Kaplan: Conclusion (2)

    air date: 2017-05-18

If you what to check the air dates of the The Blacklist show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download The Blacklist season 4 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!

Leave a Reply