Black-ish season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Black-ish season 1 full episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Black-ish TV Show for Android, PC and MAC!


black-ish Next Episode Airs in


Next Episode is Season 5 Episode 1 and airs on October 16, 2018

Black-ish season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.1/ 10

9,724 votes

Original Title:





Nominated for 4 Primetime Emmys. Another 18 wins & 35 nominations.


American Broadcasting Company


Jamie Pedroza, Rebecca Asher


Kenya Barris, Stacy Beverly


Anthony Anderson, Tracee Ellis Ross, Yara Shahidi, Marcus Scribner, Miles Brown, Marsai Martin, Peter MacKenzie, Peter MacKenzie

Release Date:






The events of the comic series touch upon the problems of racism that are topical for the USA. The authors will reveal them on the example of the family of the main character of the serial Comedy Chernovaty . Johnson live in the suburbs of a large city, in an area that is considered quite prestigious. Andre, a loving husband and caring father, has managed to make a living at home thanks to his position: he holds a senior position in a large Corporation, and more recently, he is also a member of the Board of Directors of the company. However, welfare ceases to please Andre when he notices that his relatives are accustomed to the white lifestyle. It seems like the hero, it alienates them from their native culture, so he begins to do everything that the relatives were real African Americans. At the beginning of the 3rd season, the whole family goes to Disneyland. It seems to Andre an excellent idea, but he can not even imagine that will only aggravate the situation, because in the amusement Park his children will feel actually VIP-persons. And in the next series, the characters will have problems with religion. Andre will solve them, in parallel fighting with his brother, who returned from another country.

Black ish season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 2

(.avi, 177.4 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 176.7 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 169.5 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 176.5 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 177.6 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 170.1 MB) |

(.avi, 170.1 MB) |

Episode 12

(.avi, 185.9 MB) |

Episode 13

(.avi, 184.2 MB) |

Episode 15

(.avi, 185.2 MB) |

Episode 16

(.avi, 175.5 MB) |

Episode 17

(.avi, 169.6 MB) |

Episode 18

(.avi, 176.6 MB) |

Episode 19

(.avi, 169.4 MB) |

(.avi, 169.4 MB) |

Episode 20

(.avi, 170.2 MB) |

Episode 21

(.avi, 170.1 MB) |

Episode 22

(.avi, 179.6 MB) |

Episode 23

(.avi, 186.5 MB) |

Episode 24

(.avi, 188.4 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Black-ish season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2014-09-24

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    The Talk

    air date: 2014-10-01

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    The Nod

    air date: 2014-10-08

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Crazy Mom

    air date: 2014-10-15

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Crime and Punishment

    air date: 2014-10-22

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    The Prank King

    air date: 2014-10-29

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    The Gift of Hunger

    air date: 2014-11-12

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Oedipal Triangle

    air date: 2014-11-19

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Colored Commentary

    air date: 2014-12-03

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Black Santa/White Christmas

    air date: 2014-12-10

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Law of Attraction

    air date: 2015-01-07

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Martin Luther Skiing Day

    air date: 2015-01-14

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    Big Night, Big Fight

    air date: 2015-02-11

  • Episode14 (S01E014):

    Andre from Marseille

    air date: 2015-02-18

  • Episode15 (S01E015):

    The Dozens

    air date: 2015-02-25

  • Episode16 (S01E016):

    Parental Guidance

    air date: 2015-03-04

  • Episode17 (S01E017):

    30 Something

    air date: 2015-03-25

  • Episode18 (S01E018):

    Sex, Lies and Vasectomies

    air date: 2015-04-01

  • Episode19 (S01E019):

    The Real World

    air date: 2015-04-08

  • Episode20 (S01E020):

    Switch Hitting

    air date: 2015-04-22

  • Episode21 (S01E021):

    The Peer-ent Trap

    air date: 2015-04-29

  • Episode22 (S01E022):

    Please Don’t Ask, Please Don’t Tell

    air date: 2015-05-06

  • Episode23 (S01E023):

    Elephant in the Room

    air date: 2015-05-13

  • Episode24 (S01E024):

    Pops' Pops' Pops

    air date: 2015-05-20

If you what to check the air dates of the Black-ish show, check our Episode Guide. You won't miss any tv programs. TellySeries.BiZ is you #1 TV Series guide and best place to Download Black-ish season 1 . Copy you favorite episodes to PC or tablet, and watch them later! Supports Android, iOS and Mac devices