Between season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Between season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Between TV show!

Between season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



5.9/ 10

4,855 votes

Original Title:



Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama


2 nominations.




Jon Cassar


Michael McGowan, Peter Mitchell


Jennette McCurdy, Jesse Carere, Ryan Allen, Justin Kelly, Kyle Mac, Samantha Munro, Stephen Bogaert, Stephen Bogaert

Release Date:






In Canadian sci-fi series “Between” series 1 in its plot reveals the beauty and wonderful atmosphere of a small city with its nice landscapes, deep and clean lakes, silence and peace that in one moment can turn into disastrous place from which no one will escape no matter how hard they would try. Strange virus that in a couple of days has taken lives of about fifty citizens, in a week and a half this rate achieved 3000 people. Every day amount of the perished increases. No signs or symptoms were found, death was a matter of few minutes. The infected had throat hemorrhage and died during some minutes after that. Local authorities can find no cure from this phenomenon. Locals this time on are forbidden to leave the town territory, no one can escape. Famous professors of medicine after discussions and symposiums were unable to help anyway. Chaos and panic deteriorate the overall situation. The only interesting fact is all the perished were over 23 years old. “Between” will show you what the matter was.

Between season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 347.5 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 347.5 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 347.4 MB) |

Episode 4

(.mp4, 258.4 MB) |

Episode 5

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 901.0 MB) |

(.avi, 305.1 MB) |

Episode 6

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 867.3 MB) |

(.avi, 177.7 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Between season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    School's Out

    air date: 2015-05-21

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Who's the Boss

    air date: 2015-05-28

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Crossing Lines

    air date: 2015-06-04

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Love Hurts

    air date: 2015-06-11

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    End of the Rope

    air date: 2015-06-18

  • Episode6 (S01E06):


    air date: 2015-06-25

If you what to check the air dates of the Between show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Between season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!