Aquarius season 1 Download Full TV Episodes FREE

Looking where to download Aquarius season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct links to get Aquarius TV show!

Aquarius season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.1/ 10

7,219 votes

Original Title:



Drama, Crime


1 win & 1 nomination.




John McNamara


Jonas Pate


David Duchovny, Grey Damon, Gethin Anthony, Emma Dumont, Claire Holt, Beau Mirchoff, Andy Umberger

Release Date:






American series “Aquarius” is based on Charles Manson’s and his “Family” sect activity. Lawyer’s daughter goes missing and local policeman with his friend found a gang that consists mostly of teenagers and adolescents, majority of whom are children of rich and prominent parents. In about two years the USA will be gripped with horror due to cruel murders that were committed by Manson’s inner circle. Season 2 of the nail-biting criminal detective drama will show the atmosphere of the society filled with narcotics, group sex and authoritarian power of Manson. Brilliant actors’ play along with plot of high quality will draw your attention from the first up to the last minute. Viewers will learn why it is called “ Aquarius”. Series is highly intriguing and this riddle is only one among many others.

Aquarius season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 3

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 559.0 MB) |

Episode 4

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 564.7 MB) |

Episode 5

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 550.2 MB) |

Episode 6

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 550.8 MB) |

Episode 7

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 541.4 MB) |

Episode 8

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 566.2 MB) |

Episode 10

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 533.5 MB) |

(.avi, 348.7 MB) |

Episode 11

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 519.1 MB) |

Episode 12

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 529.8 MB) |

Episode 13

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 506.3 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Aquarius season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    Everybody's Been Burned

    air date: 2015-05-28

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    The Hunter Gets Captured by the Game

    air date: 2015-05-28

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    Never Say Never to Always

    air date: 2015-06-04

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Home Is Where You're Happy

    air date: 2015-06-11

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    A Change Is Gonna Come

    air date: 2015-06-18

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    A Whiter Shade of Pale

    air date: 2015-06-25

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Cease to Resist

    air date: 2015-07-02

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Sick City

    air date: 2015-07-09

  • Episode9 (S01E09):


    air date: 2015-07-16

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Back in the U.S.A.

    air date: 2015-07-23

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Your Mother Should Know

    air date: 2015-07-30

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    (Please Let Me Love You And) It Won't Be Wrong

    air date: 2015-08-06

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    Old Ego Is a Too Much Thing

    air date: 2015-08-13

If you what to check the air dates of the Aquarius show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Aquarius season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!